New Executive Committe from 2021

Siebert Nix (The Netherlands) was re-elected as president of The International Edvard Grieg Society at the General Assembly Meeting on Zoom 18 April 2021.

Wojciech Stępień (Poland) was re-elected as vice president at the same meeting.

A new Executive Committee was also elected:
Arnulf Mattes (Chair), Norway/Germany                    
Signe Bakke, Norway                                            
Ida Habbestad, Norway  

Monica Jangaard (Troldhaugen)                               
Gregory Martin (USA)                                      

Reference group:
Martha Berit Belt, Norway
Knut Christian Jansson, Norway
Fumie Masaki, Japan
Christoph Siems, Germany

Liubov Syniak, Ukraine

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *