The Edvard Grieg Society of the Dakotas

The Edvard Grieg Society of the Dakotas was officially formed on August 1, 2017 and has received non-profit 501 c3 status on August 28.
Board members include
Marla Fogderud, President
Jean Hellener, Vice President
Jane Linde Capistran, Treasurer
Darci Bultema
Stuart Davidson
The new web site is under construction and will be available soon.

Please view: